Main content

Contact

Voice Coordination
Oxfam Novib
Mauritskade 9
2514 HD Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 70 3421 16 21
hello@voice.global

Mali
Oxfam au Mali
Immeuble Oxfam
ACI 200, Derrière la
Bibliothèque Nationale
209, Bamako – Mali
Tel: +223 20 21 62 60
mali@voice.global

Niger
Oxfam CO, Immeuble Oxfam
Rue YN 5 – No 76
B.P, 10 383
Niamey, Niger
Tel: +227 20 35 05 00
niger@voice.global

Nigeria
Oxfam Nigeria
11 Ganges Street
Off Alvan Ikoku Way, Miatama
Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234 708 662 5290
nigeria@voice.global

Laos
Oxfam in Laos
98/8 Sithong Rd
Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR
Tel: +856 21 264 224
laos@voice.global

Cambodia
Oxfam Cambodia
Russian Federation Blvd. (110)
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 885 412
cambodia@voice.global

Indonesia
Hivos Southeast Asia
Jalan Kemang Selatan XII Nomor 1
Jakarta Selatan 12560, Indonesia
Tel: +6221 7892489
indonesia@voice.global

Philippines
Hivos SEA Representative Office in Manila
Unit 831 Tower D, M Place Condominium,
Panay Avenue, South Triangle, Quezon City,
Metro Manila, Philippines
philippines@voice.global

Kenya
Hivos East Africa Regional Office
ACS Plaza, 3rd Floor Lenana Road
P.O. Box 19875
00202 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 725 451 729
Fax: +254 789 451 729
kenya@voice.global

Tanzania
Hivos East Africa Local Office
P.O. Box 38266
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 266 4301 / 4
Fax: +255 266 4308
tanzania@voice.global

Uganda
Oxfam Uganda
Plot NO. 3459, Tank Hill Road, Muyenga
P.O Box 6228, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 414390500
Fax: +256 414 510242
uganda@voice.global

You can also get in touch with one of the team members of the coordination team and country teams directly